--

I actually have been wondering for some time if i have adhd. but i still refrain myself from visiting a therapist because a lot of things. But I do can still manage it though.

All of your symptoms relate to me too, except for the "Lost In Space" (but i used to forget things back then).

Because I work from home, the worst i experienced is the "Swinging Extremes". Even things as simple as my wife suddenly talking to me when i am reading something at my phone can mess my brain for hours.

A few months ago I thought, "ok let's say I truly have adhd." That make me find some ways to manage my overly distracted brain and calm it down when things are out of control.

Thanks for the insight Josh!!!!

--

--

Rangga Febryan

Diary of a full-time freelancer writer. I tickle people brain with words and I play chess. - Bachelor of International Politics.